wheboys.blogg.se

Motorola cps software version
Motorola cps software version






motorola cps software version

PRODUCT: Professional GP300 / GM300 Series CPS VERSION: R03.08.03 CPS release supporting Portable and Mobile versions of the Professional GP300/GM300 Series 5-tone radios. I had to get a newer version from the eBay seller. The software at the link you gave does not work. Originally Posted By Tony-Ri: GP300 is an older US radio. What version is the proper one? PRODUCT: Professional GP300 / GM300 Series CPS VERSION: R03.08.03 CPS release supporting Portable and Mobile versions of the Professional GP300/GM300 Series 5-tone radios. Fully customizable with no pre-defined fields. Windows software combining a PIM, contact manager, cardfile, Rolodex program to organize your information. After clicking on the error I get 'Unable to create layout for modelIndex -1, versionIndex -1, cpStdVersion 03.00'.

motorola cps software version

I have the following 3.01.02 3.02.01 Both give the same error. Are you getting the same error? I have a feeling that we have the wrong version of CPS. Op, by chance did your radio come with encryption? Not that I am aware of. I just downloaded the software from and got a file or two that did not self load? Ive had four of these for a couple of years collecting dust. Originally Posted By 11b4v: yep, Im hoping for some help here as well. I'll be buying more of these both in UHF and VHF. The only beef I have with it is the auction talked about MDC signaling but I don't see it anywhere in the programming software. The radio is fairly small so it's easy to take along every day. Find great deals on eBay for Motorola GP340 Programming in Radio Coax Cables and Connectors. The audio is loud, reports on my audio have been great, it's rugged and easy to use.įind great deals on eBay for Motorola GP340 Programming in Radio Coax Cables and Connectors. Anyone have any ideas? After getting the proper software and getting the radio programmed I am quite pleased. When I read the radio I get an error that the Codeplug Version not supported by this CPS. I installed the GP300 GM300 Professional Series CPS. I received a disk with the radio that has a bunch of different software on it.

motorola cps software version

Motorola Gp380 Programming Software Download.








Motorola cps software version